Contact information and employees

Dana's responsible, environmentally friendly and successful operation is created with people who through their knowledge, commitment to quality, dedication and loyalty contribute their part to the realisation of the Company's mission.


dr. Igor Hustić
Managing Director

T: 07 346 22 19
F: 07 346 22 10
E: igor.hustic@dana.si

Igor Koren
Sales Director

T: 07 346 22 38
F: 07 346 22 10
E: igor.koren@dana.si

Mitja Majzelj
Production Director

T: 07 346 22 33
F: 07 346 22 10
E: mitja.majzelj@dana.si

Štefan Gradišek
Purchasing Manager

T: 07 346 22 15
F: 07 346 22 20
E: stefan.gradisek@dana.si

Martina Ruperčič
Head of Finance and Accounting

T: 07 346 22 16
F: 07 346 22 20
E:

Anton Oven
Head of infrastructure

T: 07 346 22 24
F: 07 346 22 10
E: anton.oven@dana.si

Damjan Ostanek
Head of sales for foreign markets

T: 07 346 22 39
F: 07 346 22 10
E: damjan.ostanek@dana.si

Mateja Grabnar
Head of sales area of the domestic market

T: 07 346 22 36
F: 07 346 22 10
E: mateja.grabnar@dana.si

Aleš Brence
Head of sales area for horeca 

T: 07 346 22 223
F: 07 346 22 10
E: ales.brence@dana.si

Irena Kurent
Head of Interrom

T: 07 346 22 34
F: 07 346 22 10
E: irena.kurent@dana.si

Stane Sladič
Head of Logistics

T: 07 346 22 15
F: 07 346 22 20
E: stane.sladic@dana.si

Uroš Likar
Warehouse manager 

T: 07 346 22 00
F: 07 346 22 10
E: uros.likar@dana.si

Nataša Mejaš
Head of Marketing

T: 07 346 22 62
F: 07 346 22 10
E: natasa.mejas@dana.si

Lucija Kulovec
Brand Manager

T: 07 346 22 06
F: 07 346 22 10
E: lucija.kulovec@dana.si

Lucija Bregar
Head of Development and Quality

T: 07 346 22 21
F: 07 346 22 10
E: lucija.bregar@dana.si

Mojca Novak
Secretary for Human Resources

T: 07 346 22 13
F: 07 346 22 10
E: mojca.novak@dana.si